The Other Side of Hell

James Cook

In cart Not available Out of stock

The Other Side of Hell is the latest 10 track album from singer/songwriter, James Cook, aided by the accompaniment of Luke Wade, Sarah Hobbs, Courtney Patton, and Jeff Grossman from Saints Eleven. The concept album, recorded at the North Texas award winning studio, Fort Worth Sound, with producers Bart Rose, is set for release on May 7th with pre-orders available now.

Expected release: May 7, 2021

Read more… close